phone
phone
Ukraine
Germany

Bus Rivne - Bremen

on-line ticket booking
In order to avoid speculation, we ask to order tickets only on the official website of the Shevchenko company

The Shevchenko Company provides bus services on the route Rivne - Bremen every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. You can take the bus in Rivne at the city bus station.

Address of the bus station in Rivne: 40 Kyivska St.
Arrival time of the bus - 11:30 * local time.
Departure time - 11:45.

Arrival in Bremen, Germany

Bus arrives at the railway station in Bremen.
Bus stop location: 27 Breitenweg, Bremen, bus stop at the railway station (near CinemaxX Bremen).
Days of arrival: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Arrival time: 09:30 ** local time.
Departure time: 09:45.

More information on bus stops, their geo-coordinates you can find on the map.

Below is a schedule of trips Rivne - Bremen for the next dates. If you are interested in another day of trip, please enter it in the search window. To buy ticket online and reserve seat in the bus, select a convenient date for your travel and click the "Continue" button.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Germany are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Rivne - Bremen 05 December, Monday
Rivne 11:45 05 Dec, Mo
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 06 Dec, Tu
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
06 December, Tuesday
Rivne 10:45 06 Dec, Tu
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 07 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
07 December, Wednesday
Rivne 11:45 07 Dec, We
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 08 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
08 December, Thursday
Rivne 10:45 08 Dec, Th
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 09 Dec, Fr
3800 UAH
09 December, Friday
Rivne 11:45 09 Dec, Fr
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 10 Dec, Sa
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
10 December, Saturday
Rivne 10:45 10 Dec, Sa
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 11 Dec, Su
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
11 December, Sunday
Rivne 10:45 11 Dec, Su
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 12 Dec, Mo
3800 UAH
12 December, Monday
Rivne 11:45 12 Dec, Mo
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 13 Dec, Tu
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
13 December, Tuesday
Rivne 10:45 13 Dec, Tu
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 14 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
14 December, Wednesday
Rivne 11:45 14 Dec, We
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 15 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
15 December, Thursday
Rivne 10:45 15 Dec, Th
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 16 Dec, Fr
3800 UAH
16 December, Friday
Rivne 11:45 16 Dec, Fr
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 17 Dec, Sa
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
17 December, Saturday
Rivne 10:45 17 Dec, Sa
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 18 Dec, Su
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
18 December, Sunday
Rivne 10:45 18 Dec, Su
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 19 Dec, Mo
3800 UAH
19 December, Monday
Rivne 11:45 19 Dec, Mo
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 20 Dec, Tu
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
20 December, Tuesday
Rivne 10:45 20 Dec, Tu
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 21 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
21 December, Wednesday
Rivne 11:45 21 Dec, We
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 22 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
24 December, Saturday
Rivne 10:45 24 Dec, Sa
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 25 Dec, Su
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
25 December, Sunday
Rivne 10:45 25 Dec, Su
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 26 Dec, Mo
3800 UAH
27 December, Tuesday
Rivne 10:45 27 Dec, Tu
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 28 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
28 December, Wednesday
Rivne 11:45 28 Dec, We
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 29 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
30 December, Friday
Rivne 10:45 30 Dec, Fr
22 h. 45 min. en route
Bremen 09:45 31 Dec, Sa
3800 UAH
Dear passengers!

We offer trips from Ukraine every tuesday, wednesday and sunday and trips from Germany every tuesday, saturday and sunday :
  • Dortmund, Münster, Osnabrück, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Cottbus, Lviv, Rivne, Zhytomyr, Kyiv.

  • Current Entry Restrictions in connection with SARS-CoV-2 / COVID-19