phone
phone
Ukraine
Germany

Bus Lviv - Berlin

on-line ticket booking
In order to avoid speculation, we ask to order tickets only on the official website of the Shevchenko company

Passenger international transportation on the route Lviv - Berlin is carried out every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. The station in Lviv where you can take the bus is the city Bus Station.

Address of the bus station: 109 Stryis'ka St., Lviv.
Bus arrives at the bus station at 14:15 * local time.
And it departs - at 14:30.

Arrival in Berlin

Bus arrives at the bus station in Berlin.
Address of the bus station: 4-6 Masurenallee.
Days of arrival: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Time of arrival to the bus station: 04:00 ** local time.
Departure time: 04:15.

For more information about stops, geo-coordinates, you can use the map. For this purpose click on the appropriate map icon.

From the schedule below choose the trip Lviv - Berlin you are interested. Click "Continue" to reserve seats in the bus and book tickets. If you are interested in another date of voyage to Germany, please specify it in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Germany are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Lviv - Berlin 05 December, Monday
Lviv 14:30 05 Dec, Mo
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 06 Dec, Tu
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
06 December, Tuesday
Lviv 14:00 06 Dec, Tu
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 07 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
07 December, Wednesday
Lviv 14:30 07 Dec, We
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 08 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
08 December, Thursday
Lviv 14:00 08 Dec, Th
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 09 Dec, Fr
3800 UAH
09 December, Friday
Lviv 14:30 09 Dec, Fr
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 10 Dec, Sa
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
10 December, Saturday
Lviv 14:00 10 Dec, Sa
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 11 Dec, Su
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
11 December, Sunday
Lviv 14:00 11 Dec, Su
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 12 Dec, Mo
3800 UAH
12 December, Monday
Lviv 14:30 12 Dec, Mo
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 13 Dec, Tu
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
13 December, Tuesday
Lviv 14:00 13 Dec, Tu
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 14 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
14 December, Wednesday
Lviv 14:30 14 Dec, We
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 15 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
15 December, Thursday
Lviv 14:00 15 Dec, Th
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 16 Dec, Fr
3800 UAH
16 December, Friday
Lviv 14:30 16 Dec, Fr
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 17 Dec, Sa
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
17 December, Saturday
Lviv 14:00 17 Dec, Sa
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 18 Dec, Su
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
18 December, Sunday
Lviv 14:00 18 Dec, Su
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 19 Dec, Mo
3800 UAH
19 December, Monday
Lviv 14:30 19 Dec, Mo
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 20 Dec, Tu
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
20 December, Tuesday
Lviv 14:00 20 Dec, Tu
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 21 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
21 December, Wednesday
Lviv 14:30 21 Dec, We
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 22 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
24 December, Saturday
Lviv 14:00 24 Dec, Sa
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 25 Dec, Su
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
25 December, Sunday
Lviv 14:00 25 Dec, Su
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 26 Dec, Mo
3800 UAH
27 December, Tuesday
Lviv 14:00 27 Dec, Tu
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 28 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
28 December, Wednesday
Lviv 14:30 28 Dec, We
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 29 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
30 December, Friday
Lviv 14:00 30 Dec, Fr
14 h. 0 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 31 Dec, Sa
3800 UAH
Dear passengers!

We offer trips from Ukraine every tuesday, wednesday and sunday and trips from Germany every tuesday, saturday and sunday :
  • Dortmund, Münster, Osnabrück, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Cottbus, Lviv, Rivne, Zhytomyr, Kyiv.

  • Current Entry Restrictions in connection with SARS-CoV-2 / COVID-19