phone
phone
Ukraine
Germany

Bus Rivne - Berlin

on-line ticket booking
In order to avoid speculation, we ask to order tickets only on the official website of the Shevchenko company

International trips from Ukraine to Germany in the direction of Rivne - Berlin are provided on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. The station in Rivne where you can take a bus is the city Bus Station.

Address of the bus station: 40 Kyivska St., Rivne.
Bus arrival time - 11:30 * local time.
Departure time - 11:45.

Arriving in Berlin, Germany

Alighting of passengers is carried out at the bus station in Berlin.
The bus station location: 4-6 Masurenallee, Berlin.
Days of arrival: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Bus arrives in Berlin at 04:00 ** local time.
Departure time - 04:15.

The following is a schedule of trips Rivne - Berlin in the coming days. To reserve a seat in the bus and buy tickets online, choose the trip you are interested in and click "Continue." To view the schedule for another date or destination, enter them in the search window.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Germany are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Rivne - Berlin 05 December, Monday
Rivne 11:45 05 Dec, Mo
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 06 Dec, Tu
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
06 December, Tuesday
Rivne 10:45 06 Dec, Tu
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 07 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
07 December, Wednesday
Rivne 11:45 07 Dec, We
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 08 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
08 December, Thursday
Rivne 10:45 08 Dec, Th
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 09 Dec, Fr
3800 UAH
09 December, Friday
Rivne 11:45 09 Dec, Fr
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 10 Dec, Sa
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
10 December, Saturday
Rivne 10:45 10 Dec, Sa
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 11 Dec, Su
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
11 December, Sunday
Rivne 10:45 11 Dec, Su
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 12 Dec, Mo
3800 UAH
12 December, Monday
Rivne 11:45 12 Dec, Mo
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 13 Dec, Tu
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
13 December, Tuesday
Rivne 10:45 13 Dec, Tu
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 14 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
14 December, Wednesday
Rivne 11:45 14 Dec, We
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 15 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
15 December, Thursday
Rivne 10:45 15 Dec, Th
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 16 Dec, Fr
3800 UAH
16 December, Friday
Rivne 11:45 16 Dec, Fr
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 17 Dec, Sa
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
17 December, Saturday
Rivne 10:45 17 Dec, Sa
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 18 Dec, Su
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
18 December, Sunday
Rivne 10:45 18 Dec, Su
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 19 Dec, Mo
3800 UAH
19 December, Monday
Rivne 11:45 19 Dec, Mo
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 20 Dec, Tu
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
20 December, Tuesday
Rivne 10:45 20 Dec, Tu
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 21 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
21 December, Wednesday
Rivne 11:45 21 Dec, We
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 22 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
24 December, Saturday
Rivne 10:45 24 Dec, Sa
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 25 Dec, Su
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
25 December, Sunday
Rivne 10:45 25 Dec, Su
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 26 Dec, Mo
3800 UAH
27 December, Tuesday
Rivne 10:45 27 Dec, Tu
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 28 Dec, We
3800 UAH
Booking by contact phones
28 December, Wednesday
Rivne 11:45 28 Dec, We
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 29 Dec, Th
3800 UAH
30 December, Friday
Rivne 10:45 30 Dec, Fr
17 h. 15 min. en route
Berlin 04:15 31 Dec, Sa
3800 UAH
Dear passengers!

We offer trips from Ukraine every tuesday, wednesday and sunday and trips from Germany every tuesday, saturday and sunday :
  • Dortmund, Münster, Osnabrück, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Cottbus, Lviv, Rivne, Zhytomyr, Kyiv.

  • Current Entry Restrictions in connection with SARS-CoV-2 / COVID-19