Bus Kiev - Cottbus

on-line ticket booking
In order to avoid speculation, we ask to order tickets only on the official website of the Shevchenko company

Bus trips from Kyiv on the route Kyiv - Cottbus are carried out on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Boarding the bus to Germany is carried out in Kyiv at the Central Railway Station and at the Dachna Bus Station.

Address of the bus station at the Central Railway Station: 32 Symona Petlury St., Kyiv.
Location of the Dachna Bus Station: 142 Peremohy Ave., Kyiv.

Boarding at the Central Railway Station begins - at 06:30 * local time.
Bus departs at 07:15.
Time of arrival to the Dachna Bus Station - 07:45 local time, departure time - 07:50.

Arrival in Cottbus

Bus arrives at the Cottbus Bus Station at 25 Marienstrasse.
Days of arrival: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Arrival time: 02:00 ** local time.
Departure time: 02:10.

For more information about the stops, their coordinates you can also look at the map.

From the list of trips Kyiv - Cottbus below you can choose the one convenient for you and buy bus ticket online.

If you are interested in another travel date, please specify the desired date in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Germany are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Kiev - Cottbus 09 July, Thursday
Kiev 07:15 09 Jul, Th
18 h. 45 min. en route
Cottbus 02:10 10 Jul, Fr
1920 UAH
Kiev 07:50 09 Jul, Th
18 h. 10 min. en route
Cottbus 02:10 10 Jul, Fr
1920 UAH
Dear passengers!
The trips will be made from Ukraine on 04.07., 09.07., and on 15.07.20. Entry is only permitted for travellers with German citizenship or long-term residence.
From Germany we leave on 04.07., 07.07., 12.07. and 18.07.20: Dortmund, Münster, Osnabrück, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Cottbus. On 07.07.20: Trier, Koblenz, Frankfurt am Main, Kassel, Erfurt, Jena, Leipzig, Dresden and on 11.07.20: Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Essen, Bochum, Dortmund, Paderborn, Kassel, Erfuhrt, Jena, Leipzig, Dresden