Bus Bremen - Lviv

on-line ticket booking
In order to avoid speculation, we ask to order tickets only on the official website of the Shevchenko company

International passenger services Bremen - Lviv are carried out from Germany every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. You can take the bus in Bremen at the railway station.

Address of the bus station: 27 Breitenweg, Bremen, bus stop at the railway station (near the CinemaxX Bremen).
Arrival time at the bus station: 07:45 * local time.
Departure time: 08:00.

Bus arrival in Lviv

Bus arrives at the Lviv Bus Station.
Bus station address: 109 Stryis'ka St., Lviv.
Days of arrival: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Arrival time: 04:50 ** local time.
Departure time from Lviv: 05:15.

Check out more details on bus boarding points by clicking on the appropriate map icon.

On our website you can book bus ticket Bremen - Lviv over the internet. Select your bus trip Bremen - Lviv from the schedule below and click "Continue." Then, you can choose your desired seat from the interactive seat map and buy ticket online.

If you are interested in another route Germany - Ukraine or travel date, set them in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Bremen - Lviv 18 July, Saturday
Bremen 08:00 18 Jul, Sa
20 h. 50 min. en route
Lviv 05:15 19 Jul, Su
80 €
Dear passengers!
The trips will be made from Ukraine on 09.07., 15.07., 21.07. (to Koblenz) 22.07. and on 29.07.20. Entry is only permitted for travellers with German citizenship or long-term residence.
From Germany we leave on 12.07., 18.07., 25.07., and 01.08.20: Dortmund, Münster, Osnabrück, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Cottbus. On 24.07.20: Koblenz, Frankfurt am Main, Kassel, Erfurt, Jena, Leipzig, Dresden and on 11.07.20: Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Essen, Bochum, Dortmund, Paderborn, Kassel, Erfuhrt, Jena, Leipzig, Dresden