Bus Schwerin - Rivne

Buses Schwerin - Rivne depart from Germany every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. You can take the bus in Schwerin at the bus stop on the highway, close to the Stolpe Gas Station.

Address of the stop in Schwerin: gas station Stolpe, Highway A24.
Bus arrives at the stop at 11:20 * local time.
Departs at 11:30.

Bus arrival in Rivne

Buses arrive in Rivne at the city bus station.
Address of the bus station: 40 Kyivska St.
Days of arrival: Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Bus arrival time: 08:00 ** local time.
Departure time: 08:15.

To view detailed information about the stations of arrival and departure, as well as their GPS-coordinates, you can use the map. Click on the map icon next to the stop name.

Use our website ticket booking system to book in advance or to buy tickets Schwerin - Rivne online. To do this, select your trip Schwerin - Rivne from the following bus schedule and click "Continue." Then you will be able to view the seats available in the bus and pay for your tickets.

If you are looking for a trip Germany - Ukraine on another date or direction, set the necessary conditions in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Monday (19.03.2018)
Tuesday (20.03.2018)
Wednesday (21.03.2018)
Friday (23.03.2018)
Saturday (24.03.2018)
Sunday (25.03.2018)
Monday (26.03.2018)
Tuesday (27.03.2018)
Wednesday (28.03.2018)
Saturday (31.03.2018)
Sunday (01.04.2018)
Monday (02.04.2018)
Tuesday (03.04.2018)
Wednesday (04.04.2018)
Friday (06.04.2018)
Saturday (07.04.2018)
Sunday (08.04.2018)
Monday (09.04.2018)
Tuesday (10.04.2018)
Wednesday (11.04.2018)
Friday (13.04.2018)
Saturday (14.04.2018)
Sunday (15.04.2018)
Monday (16.04.2018)
Tuesday (17.04.2018)
Wednesday (18.04.2018)

Schwerin Petrol Stations Stolpe

Адрес: Highway gas station A24 Stolpe

Время прибытия: 11:20 (местное время)
Время отправления: 11:30 (местное время)

Highway gas station A24

GPS Lat: 53° 22' 2.5''N Lon: 11° 43' 45.6''E

Rivne Bus Station

Адрес: Rivne, Kyivska St 40

Время прибытия: 08:00 (местное время)
Время отправления: 08:15 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 50° 36' 54.8''N Lon: 26° 16' 56.3''E