Bus Schwerin - Kiev

Bus trips Schwerin - Kyiv are carried out on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. In Schwerin, passengers can board the bus at the stop on the highway, close to the Stolpe Gas Station.

Location of the stop: gas station Stolpe, Highway A24.
Bus arrives at 11:20 * local time.
Departs - at 11:30.

Arriving in Kyiv

Passengers heading to Kyiv can get off the bus at two stations: at the Dachna Bus Station and at the Central Railway Station.

Location of the Dachna Bus Station: 142 Peremohy Ave., Kyiv.
Location of the Central Station: 32 Symona Petlury St., Kyiv.

Days of arrival in Kyiv: Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Time of arrival at the Dachna Bus Station: 12:00 ** local time.
Departure time: 12:05.
Time of arrival at the Central Station: 12:30 **.

Find out more information about the stations of departure and arrival by clicking on the map icon in the schedule below.

The Shevchenko Co. offers its customers the opportunity to book bus tickets over the Internet. With the reservation system on our website you can see the seats available in the bus, buy tickets Schwerin - Kyiv online or book a ticket with an open date. To use the system, select your trip Schwerin - Kyiv from bus schedule below and click "Continue."

To see the schedule of bus trips Germany - Ukraine for other date or for another direction, set them in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Saturday (24.03.2018)
Sunday (25.03.2018)
Monday (26.03.2018)
Tuesday (27.03.2018)
Wednesday (28.03.2018)
Saturday (31.03.2018)
Sunday (01.04.2018)
Monday (02.04.2018)
Tuesday (03.04.2018)
Wednesday (04.04.2018)
Friday (06.04.2018)
Saturday (07.04.2018)
Sunday (08.04.2018)
Monday (09.04.2018)
Tuesday (10.04.2018)
Wednesday (11.04.2018)
Friday (13.04.2018)
Saturday (14.04.2018)
Sunday (15.04.2018)
Monday (16.04.2018)
Tuesday (17.04.2018)
Wednesday (18.04.2018)
Friday (20.04.2018)

Schwerin Petrol Stations Stolpe

Адрес: Highway gas station A24 Stolpe

Время прибытия: 11:20 (местное время)
Время отправления: 11:30 (местное время)

Highway gas station A24

GPS Lat: 53° 22' 2.5''N Lon: 11° 43' 45.6''E

Bus Station Dachnaya

Адрес: Kiev, Peremohy Ave 142

Время прибытия: 12:00 (местное время)
Время отправления: 12:05 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 50° 27' 19.3''N Lon: 30° 21' 0.6''E

Kiev Railway Station

Адрес: Kiev, Symona Petlury St 32

Время прибытия: 12:30 (местное время)
Время отправления: 12:30 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 50° 26' 33.9''N Lon: 30° 29' 35.3''E