Bus Munster - Lviv

Bus transportation Munster - Lviv is provided in Germany on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. You can take the bus in Munster at the railway station.

Station address: 70 Bremer Platz, Munster, bus stop at the station (near the Bicycle parking)..
Bus arrival time: 05:00 * local time.
Departure time: 05:10.

Bus arrival in Lviv, Ukraine

Bus arrives in Lviv at the city bus station.
Address of the Lviv Bus Station: 109 Stryis'ka St.
Days of arrival: Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Arrival time in Lviv: 04:50 ** local time.
Departure - at 05:15.

If you are looking for more information about the stations in Germany and in Ukraine, their GPS-coordinates, click on the appropriate map icon in the schedule below.

For booking tickets Munster - Lviv online choose your trip and click "Continue." To see the bus schedule for other dates or direction, set them in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

MunsterLviv
Sunday (22.04.2018)
Monday (23.04.2018)
Tuesday (24.04.2018)
Wednesday (25.04.2018)
Friday (27.04.2018)
Saturday (28.04.2018)
Sunday (29.04.2018)
Monday (30.04.2018)
Tuesday (01.05.2018)
Wednesday (02.05.2018)
Friday (04.05.2018)
Saturday (05.05.2018)
Sunday (06.05.2018)
Monday (07.05.2018)
Tuesday (08.05.2018)
Wednesday (09.05.2018)
Friday (11.05.2018)
Saturday (12.05.2018)
Sunday (13.05.2018)
Monday (14.05.2018)
Tuesday (15.05.2018)
Wednesday (16.05.2018)
Friday (18.05.2018)
Saturday (19.05.2018)
Sunday (20.05.2018)
Monday (21.05.2018)

Munster Bus Station at the Railway Station


Адрес: Bremer Platz 70 bus stop at the railway station (near the bicycle parking)

Время прибытия: 05:00 (местное время)
Время отправления: 05:10 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 51° 57' 24.2''N Lon: 7° 38' 14.4''E

Lviv Bus Station


Адрес: Lviv, Stryiska St 109

Время прибытия: 04:50 (местное время)
Время отправления: 05:15 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 49° 47' 11.9''N Lon: 24° 1' 2''E