Bus Munster - Kiev

Trips Munster - Kyiv depart from Germany on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. In Munster, passengers can board the bus at the railway station.

Bus stop address in Munster: 70 Bremer Platz, bus stop at the station (near the Bicycle parking).
Bus arrives at 05:00 * local time.
Departs from Munster - at 05:10.

Bus arrival in Kyiv, Ukraine

Alighting of passengers in Kyiv is carried out at two stations: at the Dachna Bus Station and at the Central Railway Station.

Location of the Dachna Bus Station: 142 Peremohy Ave., Kyiv.
Location of the Central Railway Station: 32 Symona Petlury St., Kyiv.

Days of arrival: Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Time of arrival at the Dachna Bus Station: 12:00** local time.
Departure time: 12:05.
Time of arrival at the Central Railway Station: 12:30 **.

Learn more about the stations of departure and arrival by clicking on the appropriate map icon in the schedule.

On our website you can book tickets Munster - Kyiv on-line. Choose your trip Munster - Kyiv from the schedule below and click on the "Continue" button to see the seats available in the bus.

If you are interested in a trip Germany - Ukraine in another direction or another date, please set the necessary conditions in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Tuesday (27.03.2018)
Wednesday (28.03.2018)
Sunday (01.04.2018)
Monday (02.04.2018)
Tuesday (03.04.2018)
Wednesday (04.04.2018)
Friday (06.04.2018)
Saturday (07.04.2018)
Sunday (08.04.2018)
Monday (09.04.2018)
Tuesday (10.04.2018)
Wednesday (11.04.2018)
Friday (13.04.2018)
Saturday (14.04.2018)
Sunday (15.04.2018)
Monday (16.04.2018)
Tuesday (17.04.2018)
Wednesday (18.04.2018)
Friday (20.04.2018)
Saturday (21.04.2018)
Sunday (22.04.2018)
Monday (23.04.2018)
Tuesday (24.04.2018)

Munster Bus Station at the Railway Station

Адрес: Bremer Platz 70 bus stop at the railway station (near the bicycle parking)

Время прибытия: 05:00 (местное время)
Время отправления: 05:10 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 51° 57' 24.2''N Lon: 7° 38' 14.4''E

Bus Station Dachnaya

Адрес: Kiev, Peremohy Ave 142

Время прибытия: 12:00 (местное время)
Время отправления: 12:05 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 50° 27' 19.3''N Lon: 30° 21' 0.6''E

Kiev Railway Station

Адрес: Kiev, Symona Petlury St 32

Время прибытия: 12:30 (местное время)
Время отправления: 12:30 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 50° 26' 33.9''N Lon: 30° 29' 35.3''E