Bus Erfurt - Rivne

Erfurt - Rivne

International trips Germany to Ukraine in the direction of Erfurt - Rivne depart every Wednesday and Saturday. Passengers can take the bus in Erfurt at the bus stop near the railway station.

Address of the bus stop in Erfurt:1 Kurt-Schumacher St.
Bus arrival time: 13:45 * local time.
Departure time: 14:00.

Arrival of the bus in Rivne

Buses arrive at the Rivne bus station.
Address of the Bus Station: 40 Kyivska St., Rivne.
Days of arrival: Thursday, Sunday.
Bus arrival time in Rivne: 11:00 ** local time.
Departure time: 11:15.

More information about departure and arrival points can be found on the map.

The Shevchenko Co. sells bus tickets Erfurt - Rivne over the Internet. To order tickets online, choose your trip from the schedule below and click "Continue." Browse seats available in the selected bus and specify the desired one. Then you can make reservation and pay for ticket.

To find out the bus schedule for the other direction, set it in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

ErfurtRivne
Saturday (21.04.2018)
Tuesday (24.04.2018)
Wednesday (25.04.2018)
Saturday (28.04.2018)
Tuesday (01.05.2018)
Wednesday (02.05.2018)
Friday (04.05.2018)
Saturday (05.05.2018)
Tuesday (08.05.2018)
Wednesday (09.05.2018)
Friday (11.05.2018)
Saturday (12.05.2018)
Tuesday (15.05.2018)
Wednesday (16.05.2018)
Friday (18.05.2018)
Saturday (19.05.2018)

Erfurt Bus Stop Near the Railway Station


Адрес: Kurt-Schumacher strasse 1

Время прибытия: 13:45 (местное время)
Время отправления: 14:00 (местное время)

Bus Stop

GPS Lat: 50° 58' 25''N Lon: 11° 2' 23.1''E

Rivne Bus Station


Адрес: Rivne, Kyivska St 40

Время прибытия: 11:00 (местное время)
Время отправления: 11:15 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 50° 36' 54.8''N Lon: 26° 16' 56.3''E