Bus Dresden - Zhytomyr

International passenger services Dresden - Zhytomyr are carried out from Germany every Wednesday and Saturday. Passengers can board the bus in Dresden at the bus stop at 2 Rigelplatc, (final stop of tram #3).

Bus arrives at the stop at 17:30 * local time.
And departs from Dresden - at 17:35.

Bus arrival in Zhytomyr, Ukraine

Bus arrives at the Zhytomyr Bus Station.
Bus Station address : 93 Kyivska St.
Days of arrival: Thursday, Sunday.
Arrival time: 13:30 ** local time.
Departure time: 13:45.

More information on departure and arrival including their GPS-coordinates is available on the map.

You can buy a bus ticket Dresden - Zhitomir online right on our website. To use the ticket reservation system, select the trip Dresden - Zhytomyr from bus timetable below and click "Continue." Then you can pick the seats in the bus and book tickets.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Friday (23.03.2018)
Saturday (24.03.2018)
Tuesday (27.03.2018)
Wednesday (28.03.2018)
Friday (30.03.2018)
Saturday (31.03.2018)
Tuesday (03.04.2018)
Wednesday (04.04.2018)
Friday (06.04.2018)
Saturday (07.04.2018)
Tuesday (10.04.2018)
Wednesday (11.04.2018)
Friday (13.04.2018)
Saturday (14.04.2018)
Tuesday (17.04.2018)
Wednesday (18.04.2018)
Friday (20.04.2018)

Bushaltestelle Dresden

Адрес: Rigelplatc 2 01069 Dresden. End tram #3

Время прибытия: 15:25 (местное время)
Время отправления: 15:30 (местное время)

Bus stop on the road

GPS Lat: 51° 5' 1.8''N Lon: 13° 41' 10.7''E

Zhytomyr Bus Station

Адрес: Zhytomyr, Kyivska St 93, Zhytomyr Bus Station, 1st or 2nd platform

Время прибытия: 11:25 (местное время)
Время отправления: 11:40 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 50° 16' 6.3''N Lon: 28° 41' 31.9''E