Bus Dresden - Lviv

International bus trips Dresden - Lviv are carried out from Germany every Wednesday and Saturday. Passengers in Dresden can take a bus at the bus stop at 2 Rigelplatc, (final stop of tram #3).

Arrival time at the bus stop: 17:30 * local time.
Departure time: 17:35.

Arrival to Lviv, Ukraine

Bus arrives in Lviv, at the city bus station.
Address of the bus station: 109 Stryis'ka St., Lviv.
Days of arrival: Thursday and Sunday.
Arrival time: 08:00 ** local time.
Departure time: 08:15.

More information about departure and arrival points is available on the map.

Make ticket reservations online on our website. Select the trip Dresden - Lviv from the bus schedule below and click "Continue." You can specify a different direction and date in the search box to see the bus schedule.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Tuesday (27.03.2018)
Wednesday (28.03.2018)
Friday (30.03.2018)
Saturday (31.03.2018)
Tuesday (03.04.2018)
Wednesday (04.04.2018)
Friday (06.04.2018)
Saturday (07.04.2018)
Tuesday (10.04.2018)
Wednesday (11.04.2018)
Friday (13.04.2018)
Saturday (14.04.2018)
Tuesday (17.04.2018)
Wednesday (18.04.2018)
Friday (20.04.2018)
Saturday (21.04.2018)
Tuesday (24.04.2018)

Bushaltestelle Dresden

Адрес: Rigelplatc 2 01069 Dresden. End tram #3

Время прибытия: 16:45 (местное время)
Время отправления: 17:00 (местное время)

Bus stop on the road

GPS Lat: 51° 5' 1.8''N Lon: 13° 41' 10.7''E

Lviv Bus Station

Адрес: Lviv, Stryiska St 109

Время прибытия: 05:00 (местное время)
Время отправления: 05:45 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 49° 47' 11.9''N Lon: 24° 1' 2''E