Bus Dresden - Kiev

Bus services Dresden - Kyiv are provided every Wednesday and Saturday. In Dresden, you can take the bus at the bus stop at 2 Rigelplatc, (final stop of tram #3).

Bus arrives at the stop at 17:30 * local time.
Departs - at 17:35.

Bus arrival in Kyiv, Ukraine

Alighting of passengers in Kyiv is carried out at two stations: at the Dachna Bus Station and at the Central Railway Station.

The Dachna Bus Station located at: 142 Peremohy Ave., Kyiv.
The Central Railway Station located at:: 32 Symona Petlury St., Kyiv.

Days of arrival in Kyiv: Thursday, Sunday.
Arrival time at the Dachna Bus Station: 15:25** local time.
Departure time: 15:30.
Arrival time at the Central Railway Station: 16:00 **.

More information on departure and arrival points can be found on the map.

Please use the online booking system on our website to book tickets Dresden - Kyiv. To do this, select the trip Dresden - Kyiv from the schedule below and click "Continue."

To see the schedule of buses Germany - Ukraine for another route or another date, set them in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Tuesday (27.03.2018)
Wednesday (28.03.2018)
Friday (30.03.2018)
Saturday (31.03.2018)
Tuesday (03.04.2018)
Wednesday (04.04.2018)
Friday (06.04.2018)
Saturday (07.04.2018)
Tuesday (10.04.2018)
Wednesday (11.04.2018)
Friday (13.04.2018)
Saturday (14.04.2018)
Tuesday (17.04.2018)
Wednesday (18.04.2018)
Friday (20.04.2018)
Saturday (21.04.2018)
Tuesday (24.04.2018)

Bushaltestelle Dresden

Адрес: Rigelplatc 2 01069 Dresden. End tram #3

Время прибытия: 16:45 (местное время)
Время отправления: 17:00 (местное время)

Bus stop on the road

GPS Lat: 51° 5' 1.8''N Lon: 13° 41' 10.7''E

Bus Station Dachnaya

Адрес: Kiev, Peremohy Ave 142

Время прибытия: 12:35 (местное время)
Время отправления: 12:40 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 50° 27' 19.3''N Lon: 30° 21' 0.6''E

Kiev Railway Station

Адрес: Kiev, Symona Petlury St 32

Время прибытия: 13:10 (местное время)
Время отправления: 13:10 (местное время)

Bus station

GPS Lat: 50° 26' 33.9''N Lon: 30° 29' 35.3''E