Attention!

Dear customers!

from 08.12.17 on Fridays from Ukraine and on Mondays from Germany the additional flight on a route Kiev-Dortmund-Kiev, through cities Cottbus, Berlin, Schwerin, Hamburg, Bremen, Osnabruck, Munster, Dortmund

Information
To avoid speculations, please order tickets only at the Shevchenko Company's official site.
В автобусах есть Wi-Fi

About Company

Choosing The Shevchenko Company to travel to Ukraine from Germany, you can always count on good service and timely arrival at destination.
Our company has 10 plus years experience in international transportation. We are carrying passengers by comfortable NEOPLAN and SETRA buses. The Shevchenko Company is constantly improving in sphere of increase the comfort for its regular and new customers. In our bus salons we offer TV and WI-FI, mini bar, air conditioning and other modern amenities.

Our advantages:

  • The new buses have regular maintenance.
  • Skilled drivers.
  • Discounts for regular customers.
  • A mini-bars service, tea and coffee throughout the voyage.

Service and comfort. Buses are equipped with special luggage compartment, armrests and sun shades on the windows. During the trip from Germany to Ukraine you can listen to music or watch TV. Our buses have modern bio-toilets.

It is safe with us. Our buses regularly pass technical inspections and have the appropriate insurance policy. We always follow the latest technologies in the field of passenger transportation and regularly update our bus salons.

ВНИМАНИЕ!

Уважаемые клиенты!

C 08.12.17 по пятницам из Украины и по понедельникам из Германии - открывается дополнительный рейс по маршруту Киев-Дортмунд-Киев, через города Котбус, Берлин, Шверин, Гамбург, Бремен, Оснабрюк, Мюнстер, Дортмунд!

Информация
Во избежание спекуляций, просим заказывать билеты только на официальном сайте компании «Шевченко»
В автобусах есть Wi-Fi
При онлайн оплате билетов скидка 10%

О Компании

Выбирая компанию «Шевченко» для поездок в Германию из Украины, вы всегда можете рассчитывать на высококлассный сервис и своевременное прибытие в пункт назначения.

У нашей компании 10-ти летний опыт международных перевозок. Мы перевозим пассажиров комфортабельными автобусами марки NEOPLAN и SETRA. Компания «Шевченко» постоянно совершенствуется в области повышения комфорта для своих постоянных и новых клиентов. В наших автобусах мы предлагаем телевидение и WI-FI, мини-бар, современные кондиционеры и другие удобства в салоне.

Наши преимущества:

  • Новые автобусы регулярно проходят техническое обслуживание.
  • Водители – профессионалы.
  • Скидки для постоянных клиентов.
  • Услуги мини-бара: чай и кофе на протяжении всего рейса.

Сервис и комфорт. Автобусы в Германию из Украины оборудованы специальными багажными отсеками, подлокотниками и солнцезащитными шторами на окнах. В рейсе Вы можете слушать музыку или смотреть телевизор. В наших автобусах имеются современные био-туалеты.

С нами надёжно. Наши автобусы регулярно проходят технические осмотры и имеют соответствующий страховой полис. Мы постоянно следим за новейшими технологиями в области перевозки пассажиров и регулярно обновляем салоны наших автобусов.