Bus Bremen - Rivne

on-line ticket booking
In order to avoid speculation, we ask to order tickets only on the official website of the Shevchenko company

The Shevchenko Transportation Company provides bus servises on the route Bremen - Rivne on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. Passengers boarding in Bremen is carried out at the railway station.

Address of the bus stop in Bremen: 27 Breitenweg, Bremen, bus stop at the railway station (near the CinemaxX Bremen).
Bus arrival time: 07:45 * local time.
Departure time: 08:00.

Bus arrival in Rivne

Bus arrives in Rivne, at the city Bus Station.
Bus station address: 40 Kyivska St.
Days of arrival: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.
Bus arrival time: 08:00 ** local time.
Departure from Rivne - at 08:15.

On the map you will find more information on the points of departure from Germany and arrival to Ukraine, as well as GPS-coordinates.

The Shevchenko Company presents an opportunity to book tickets for a bus Bremen - Rivne over the Internet. To reserve a seats in the bus, choose your bus trip Bremen - Rivne from the schedule below and click "Continue."

To view the trips Germany - Ukraine on other date or through another route, please specify the necessary conditions in the search box.

* Please note! Arrival and departure times can be changed. We ask you to clarify the time of your bus departure when buying tickets and planning trips.

** The times of bus arrival to Ukraine are approximate. Please make allowances for at least 2 hours additionally on passing of 4 customs points.

Bremen - Rivne 18 July, Saturday
Bremen 08:00 18 Jul, Sa
24 h. 0 min. en route
Rivne 08:15 19 Jul, Su
85 €
Dear passengers!
The trips will be made from Ukraine on 15.07., 21.07. (to Koblenz) 22.07. and on 29.07.20. Entry is only permitted for travellers with German citizenship or long-term residence.
From Germany we leave on 18.07., 25.07., and 01.08.20: Dortmund, Münster, Osnabrück, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Cottbus. On 24.07., 31.07.20: Koblenz, Frankfurt am Main, Kassel, Erfurt, Jena, Leipzig, Dresden.